Office of the Registrar

Registrar, Central University of Jharkhand

Image
Shri K K Rao

  +91-9999999999
  registrar@cuj.ac.in

Office of The Registrar

Registrar Secretariat
Name Designation E-mail
Shri Niranjan Kumar Roy Private Secretary niranjan.roy@cuj.ac.in
Md. Soaib Ansari Personal Assistant soaib.ansari@cuj.ac.in
BhuneshwerMahto LDC bhuneshwar.mahto@cuj.ac.in
Tarasankar Tewary MTS tarasankar.tiwary@cuj.ac.in
General Administration
Name of Employee Designation Contact no/email
Abdul Halim Deputy Registrar abdul.halim@cuj.ac.in
Ujjawal Kumar Deputy Registrar deputyregistrar2@cuj.ac.in
Nafis Ahmad Khan Assistant Registrar nafis.khan@cuj.ac.in
Tarun Kumar Security Officer tarun.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Ravikant Kumar Statistical Assistant ravikant.k@cuj.ac.in
Jayesh Kumar Technical Assistant jayesh.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Vinay Kumar UDC vinay.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Abhyuday Anurag LDC abhyuday.anurag@cuj.ac.in
Ms. Pushpa Kumari LDC pushpa.kumari@cuj.ac.in
Niraj Kumar Kamal Multi Tasking Staff niraj.kamal@cuj.ac.in
Recruitment Cell
Name of Employee Designation Contact no/email
Ajit Kispotta Section Officer ajitkisppotta@cuj.ac.in
Shekhar Kumar Lal Senior Technical Assistant shekhar.lal@cuj.ac.in
Shikaree Munda Assistant shikaree.munda@cuj.ac.in
Engineering Cell
Name of Employee Designation Contact no/email
Kumar Pankaj Anand Executive Engineer kp.anand@cuj.ac.in
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Engg. mukesh.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Mahato Junior Engg.(Civil) manoj.mahato@cuj.ac.in
Miss Preeti Raj Jonior Engg.(Electrical) preeti.raj@cuj.ac.in
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Vishwakarma Lab Attendent m.vishwakarma@cuj.ac.in
Stores & Purchase
Name of Employee Designation Contact no/email
Dr. Ashish Sachan Purchase Officer(I/c) ashish.sachan@cuj.ac.in
Mr. Mahendra Rajwar Section Officer mahendra.rajwar@cuj.ac.in
Mr. Gautam Kumar LDC gautam.kumar@cuj.ac.in