Contact Details of Officers

Name Designation Email Id Contact No.
Prof. S.L. Harikumar Registrar registrar@cuj.ac.in 06531-294182
Shri Santosh Kumar Finance Officer fo@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Sujit Pandey Librarian, Purchase Officer (I/c) librarian@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Ratnesh Vishwaksen Chief Proctor ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in   
Dr. Dev Vrat Singh Dy. Registrar (Exam) dr@cuj.ac.in  
Prof. Manoj Kumar Professor (I/c Academics & Research) manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in  
Dr S.C.Yadav Technical Cell (I/c), Estate Officer(I/c) dr.scyadav@cuj.ac.in  
Shri. Santosh Kumar Gupta Internal Audit Officer santosh.gupta@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Abdul Halim Deputy Registrar (Admin) abdul.halim@cuj.ac.in  
Kumar Pankaj Anand Executive Engineer ee@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Shivendra Prasad Assistant Registrar (Academics) ar@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Shambhu Raj Upadhyay Asst. Librarian al@cuj.ac.in  
Shri K.D.Tiwari Assistant Registrar aradmin@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Ishwar Chand Bidyasagar Medical Officer mo@cuj.ac.in  
Er. Anupam Kumar System Analyst systemanalyst@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Prachi K. Shelke (Female) Medical Officer fmo@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Khushal Singh Chauhan Information Scientist information.scientist@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Ujjwal Kumar Chakarvorty Assistant Registrar pstovc@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Narendra Kumar Pubic Relation Officer pro@cuj.ac.in 8102772008