Contact Details of Officers

Name Designation Email Id Contact No.
Prof. S.L. Harikumar Registrar registrar@cuj.ac.in 06531-294182
Shri Santosh Kumar Finance Officer fo@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Sujit Pandey Librarian librarian@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Ratnesh Vishwaksen Chief Proctor ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in   
Shri Harish Mohan Dy. Registrar    
Dr. Arun Kumar Padhy Dy. Registrar (Exam) dr@cuj.ac.in  
Prof. Manoj Kumar Professor (I/c Academics & Research) manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in  
Shri. Santosh Kumar Gupta Internal Audit Officer santosh.gupta@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Abdul Halim Deputy Registrar (Admin) abdul.halim@cuj.ac.in  
Kumar Pankaj Anand Executive Engineer    
Dr. Shivendra Prasad Assistant Registrar (Academics) ar@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Shambhu Raj Upadhyay Asst. Librarian al@cuj.ac.in  
Shri K.D.Tiwari Assistant Registrar aradmin@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Ishwar Chand Bidyasagar Medical Officer mo@cuj.ac.in  
Er. Anupam Kumar System Analyst systemanalyst@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Prachi K. Shelke (Female) Medical Officer fmo@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Narendra Kumar Pubic Relation Officer pro@cuj.ac.in 8102772007,9430376757
Contact Details of Different Departments
Examination 06531-294163    
Accounts 06531-294162    
Library 06531-294173    
Guest House 06531-294167