Contact Details of Officers

Name Designation Email Id Contact No.
Prof. R.K. Dey Acting Registrar registrar@cuj.ac.in 06531-294182
Dr. A.K.Sarkar Finance Officer (I/c) fo@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Ajai Singh Chief Proctor ajai.singh@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Harish Mohan Dy. Registrar   06531-294163
Dr. Arun Kumar Padhy Dy. Registrar (Exam) dr@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Manoj Kumar Dy. Registrar (Admin & Academics) manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in  
Shri. Santosh Kumar Gupta Internal Audit Officer santosh.gupta@cuj.ac.in  
Kumar Pankaj Anand Executive Engineer    
Shri Shambhu Raj Upadhyay Asst. Librarian al@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Abdul Halim Hindi Officer abdul.halim@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Dev Vrat Singh Chief Communication Officer (I/c) communication_cell@cuj.ac.in  
Shri K.D.Tiwari Assistant Registrar aradmin@cuj.ac.in  
Dr. Ishwar Chand Bidyasagar Medical Officer mo@cuj.ac.in  
Er. Anupam Kumar System Analyst systemanalyst@cuj.ac.in  
Shri Narendra Kumar Pubic Relation Officer pro@cuj.ac.in 8102772007,9430376757
Contact Details of Different Departments
Examination 06531-294163    
Accounts 06531-294162    
Library 06531-294173    
Guest House 06531-294167