School Deans

  Name Designation Contact Details

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Dean, Student's Welfare

dsw@cuj.ac.in, 08585916308

Prof. Sarang Medhekar

Dean, School of Natural Sciences


sarang.medhekar@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Dev Vrat Singh

Dean, School of Mass Communication & Media Technologies


+91-9931960785 , vrat.dev@gmail.com

Dr. Rabindranath Sarma

Dean, School for the Study of Culture

+91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar Sarkar

Dean, School of Management Science


+91-7209927342
ashok.sarkar@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Sanjoy Kumar Samdarshi

Dean, School of Engineering & Technology


+91-9431107270
sanjoy.samdarshi@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Manoj Kumar

Dean, School of Natural Resource Management


manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Rabindranath Sarma

Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

+91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in

Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen

Dean, School of Languages

ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Vimal Kishor 

 

Dean, School of Education


+91-9418065388,9064474226
vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in

Department Heads

Name Designation Contact Details
Dr. Dev Vrat Singh
Head, Department of Mass Communication
+91-9931960785
vrat.dev@gmail.com
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Head,Department of Tribal Studies +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sarkar
Head, Department of Business Administration
+91-7209927342
ashok.sarkar@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Sanjoy Kumar Samdarshi
Head, Department of Energy Engineering
+91-9431107270
sanjoy.samdarshi@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Environmental Sciences
manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Prof. A.C.Pandey Head, Department of Land Resource Management arvindchandrap@yahoo.com
Prof. Sarang Medhekar Head, Department of Physics +91-9431382715
smedhekarbit@gmail.com
Prof. H.P.Singh Head, Department of Water Engg. Management hps@cuj.ac.in
Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Hindi ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in
Dr. A.K.Padhy Head, Department of Chemistry arun.padhy@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Hrishikesh Mahato Coordinator, Department of Mathematics +91 9431325093
hrishikesh.mahato@gmail.com
Dr. G.P.Singh Head, Department of Nano Technology gpsinghcuj@gmail.com
Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav Head, Department of Computer Science and Technology +919415870233
dr.scyadav@cuj.ac.in
Dr. B.B.Biswas Corodinator, Department of International Relations +91 7079906158
bibhuti.biswas@cuj.ac.in
Dr.Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Life Sciences head.cls@cuj.ac.in, manoj@cuj.ac.in
Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Far East Languages (Chinese, Korean & Tibetan)

ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in

Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Hindi

ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Environment Sciences

manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Vimal Kishor   Head, Department of Education +91-9418065388,9064474226
vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ranjit Coordinator, Department of English Studies reach_ranjii@yahoo.co.in
Shamsher Alam Coordinator, Department of Contemporary and Tribal Customary Law

head.ctcl@cuj.ac.in, 09334230506