Deans & Centre Heads

 

Name Designation Contact Details
Dr. Manoj Kumar Dean, Student's Welfare dsw@cuj.ac.in, 08585916308
Prof. Sarang Medhekar Dean, School of Natural Sciences
sarang.medhekar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Dev Vrat Singh Dean, School of Mass Communication & Media Technologies
Head, Department of Mass Communication
+91-9931960785
vrat.dev@gmail.com
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Dean, School of Cultural Studies +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sarkar Dean, School of Management Science
Head, Department of Business Administration
+91-7209927342
ashok.sarkar@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Sanjoy Kumar Samdarshi Dean, School of Engineering & Technology
Head, Department of Energy Engineering
+91-9431107270
sanjoy.samdarshi@cuj.ac.in
Prof. H.P.Singh Dean, School of Natural Resource Management
hps@cuj.ac.in
Prof. A.C.Pandey Head, Department of Land Resource Management arvindchandrap@yahoo.com
Dr. S.C.Yadav Head, Computer Science and Technology dr.scyadav@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Sarang Medhekar Head, Department of Physics +91-9431382715
smedhekarbit@gmail.com
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Head, Department of Tribal Studies +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ajai Singh Head, Department of Water Engg. Management ajai.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr.Manoj Kumar Dean, Department of Education manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Arjun Kumar Dean, School of Languages , Head Centre for English Studies
Prof. R.K.Dey Head, Department of Chemistry ratan.dey@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Hrishikesh Mahato Coordinator, Department of Mathematics +91 9431325093
hrishikesh.mahato@gmail.com
Dr. G.P.Singh Head, Department of Nano Technology gpsinghcuj@gmail.com
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Head, Department of Human Rights & Conflict Management +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav Head, Department of Computer Science and Technology +919415870233
dr.scyadav@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Head, Department of Tribal Studies +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. B.B.Biswas Corodinator, Department of International Relations +91 7079906158
bibhuti.biswas@cuj.ac.in
Dr.Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Life Sciences head.cls@cuj.ac.in, manoj@cuj.ac.in
Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Far East Languages (Chinese, Korean & Tibetan)

rvsranchicollege@gmail.com

Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Hindi

rvsranchicollege@gmail.com

Dr.Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Environment Science

manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Sanhita Sucharita Coordinator, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences sanhita.sucharita@gmail.com
Shamsher Alam Coordinator, Department of Contemporary and Tribal Customary Law

head.ctcl@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Vimal Kishor   Head, Department of Education

+91-9418065388,9064474226
vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in