School Deans

  Name Designation Contact Details

Prof. Manoj Kumar

Dean, Academic Affairs

manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Sarang Medhekar

Dean, Research & Development Cell

sarang.medhekar@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Dean, Student's Welfare

dsw@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Arun Kumar Padhy

Dean, School of Natural Sciences


+918292824145, arun.padhy@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Vimal Kishor

Dean, School of Mass Communication & Media Technologies


+91-9418065388,9064474226 vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Rabindranath Sarma

Dean, School for the Study of Culture

+91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Bhagwan Singh

Dean, School of Management Science


bhagwan.singh@cuj.ac.in

Prof. H.P.Singh

Dean, School of Engineering & Technology


+91 8521937013
hps@cuj.ac.in,singh.harendra121@gmail.com

Prof. A.C.Pandey

Dean, School of Natural Resource Management


arvind.pandey@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta

Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

8986819079
alokgupta@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Ratnesh Vishvaksen

Dean, School of Languages

ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Vimal Kishor 

 

Dean, School of Education


+91-9418065388,9064474226
vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in

Department Heads

Name Designation Contact Details
Shri Rajesh Kumar Coordinator, Department of Mass Communication
Dr. Sucheta Sen Chaudhuri Head, Department of Tribal Studies
sucheta.chaudhuri@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Bhagwan Singh Head, Department of Business Administration bhagwan.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Devdas Laata Head, Department of Energy Engineering +91-9431382608
devdaslata@yahoo.com
Prof. Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Environmental Sciences
manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Coordinator, Department of Geoinformatics amit.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Head, Department of Physics
dharmendra.singh@cuj.ac.in
Prof. H.P.Singh Head, Department of Water Engg. Management hps@cuj.ac.in
Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Hindi ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in
Prof. A.K.Padhy Head, Department of Chemistry arun.padhy@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Coordinator, Department of Mathematics 8433431585
jitendra.kumar@cuj.ac.in/jitendark@gmail.com
Dr. G.P.Singh Head, Department of Nanoscience & Technology gpsinghcuj@gmail.com
Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav Head, Department of Computer Science and Technology +919415870233
dr.scyadav@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta Head, Department of Politics & International Relations 8986819079
alokgupta@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ashish Sachan Head, Department of Life Sciences head.cls@cuj.ac.in
Mr. Shashi Kumar Mishra Coordinator, Department of Far East Languages

head.cfel@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Shashi Singh   Head, Department of Education shashi.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ranjit Head, Department of English Studies reach_ranjii@yahoo.co.in
Shamsher Alam Coordinator, Department of Contemporary and Tribal Customary Law

head.ctcl@cuj.ac.in, 09334230506

Prof. Ajai Singh Head, Department of Transport Science & Technology

9430152712

Dr.Kriti Bhaswar Singh Head, Department of Commerce & Financial Studies

kbsingh@cuj.ac.in, +91-98710-99770