Deans & Centre Heads

 

Name Designation Contact Details
Dr. Sujit Pandey Dean, Student's Welfare dsw.cuj@gmail.com
Prof. Sarang Medhekar Dean, School of Natural Sciences
sarang.medhekar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Dev Vrat Singh Dean, School of Mass Communication & Media Technologies
Head, Centre for Mass Communication
+91-9931960785
vrat.dev@gmail.com
Dr. Sucheta Sen Chaudhuri Dean, School of Cultural Studies 094336896118
suchetakchai@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sarkar Dean, School of Management Science
Head, Centre for Business Administration
+91-7209927342
ashok.sarkar@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Sanjoy Kumar Samdarshi Dean, School of Engineering & Technology
Head, Centre for Energy Engineering
+91-9431107270
sanjoy.samdarshi@cuj.ac.in
Prof. H.P.Singh Dean, School of Natural Resource Management
hps@cuj.ac.in
Prof. A.C.Pandey Head, Centre for Land Resource Management arvindchandrap@yahoo.com
Prof. Sarang Medhekar Head, Centre for Applied Physics +91-9431382715
smedhekarbit@gmail.com
Dr. Sucheta Sen Chaudhuri Head, Centre for Indigenous Culture Studies 094336896118
suchetakchai@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ajai Singh Head, Centre for Water Engg. Management ajai.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr.Manoj Kumar Dean, School of Education manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Arjun Kumar Dean, School of Languages , Head Centre for English Studies
Prof. R.K.Dey Head, Centre for Applied Chemistry ratan.dey@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Jagmohan Tanti Coordinator, Centre for Applied Mathematics +91 9570153251
Dr. G.P.Singh Head, Centre for Nano Technology gpsinghcuj@gmail.com
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Head, Centre for Human Rights & Conflict Management +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav Head, Centre for Computer Science and Technology +919415870233
Dr. Rabindranath Sarma Head, Centre for Tribal Folklore,Language and Literature +91 7549198583
rabindranath.sarma@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ranvijay Corodinator, Centre for International Relations ranvijay@cuj.ac.in
Dr.Manoj Kumar Head, Centre for Life Sciences head.cls@cuj.ac.in, manoj@cuj.ac.in
Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Centre for Far East Languages (Chinese, Korean & Tibetan)

rvsranchicollege@gmail.com

Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Hindi

rvsranchicollege@gmail.com

Dr.Manoj Kumar Head, Centre for Environment Science

manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Sanhita Sucharita Coordinator, Centre for Humanities and Social Sciences sujit.choudhary@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Walter Beck   Coordinator, Centre for Tribal and Customary Law

walter.beck@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Vimal Kishor   Head,Centre for Education

vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in
+91-9418065388,9064474226