National Service SchemeFaculty

PHOTO NAME & Details

Dr. Subhash Kumar Baitha

NSS Coordinator

Dr. Subhash Kumar Baitha,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Politics and International Relations
subhash.baitha@cuj.ac.in
nss@cuj.ac.in


Dr. Pragya Shukla

NSS Co-coordinator

Dr. Pragya Shukla,
Assistant Professor,
Department of English Studies
pragya.shukla@cuj.ac.in


Dr. Rajanikant Pandey

Programme Officer - 1

Dr.Rajanikant Pandey,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Tribal Studies
rajnikantdu@gmail.com


Dr. Anil Kumar

Programme Officer - 2

Dr. Anil Kumar,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Life Sciences
anil.kumar@cuj.ac.in


Dr. Vineet Kumar Agotia

Programme Officer - 3

Dr. Vineet Kumar Agotia,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics
 agotiya81@gmail.com


Dr. Hena Firdaus

Programme Officer - 4

Dr. Hena Firdaus,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Life Sciences
hena.firdaus@cuj.ac.in


Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar

Programme Officer -5

Mr.Sudhanshu Shekhar,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Tribal Studies
Shekhar921@gmail.com


Mr. Shambhu Raj Upadhyay

Programme Officer -7

Mr. Shambhu Raj Upadhyay,
Asst.Librarian
shambhu412@gmail.com