National Service SchemeFaculty

PHOTO NAME & Details

Dr. Ashish Sachan

NSS Coordinator

Dr. Ashish Sachan,
Associate Professor,
Department of Life Sciences
ashish.sachan@cuj.ac.in
nss@cuj.ac.in

http://cuj.ac.in/ashishsachan.php

Dr. Rajanikant Pandey

Programme Officer - 1

Dr.Rajanikant Pandey,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Tribal Studies
rajnikantdu@gmail.com

http://cuj.ac.in/Faculty%20Profile/ICS/Rajanikant%20Pandey.pdf

Dr. Anil Kumar

Programme Officer - 2

Dr. Anil Kumar,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Life Sciences
anil.kumar@cuj.ac.in

http://cuj.ac.in/Faculty%20Profile/ILS/AnilKumar.pdf

Dr. Vineet Kumar Agotia

Programme Officer - 3

Dr. Vineet Kumar Agotia,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics
 agotiya81@gmail.com

http://cuj.ac.in/VineetAgotia.php

Dr. Hena Firdaus

Programme Officer - 4

Dr. Hena Firdaus,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Life Sciences
hena.firdaus@cuj.ac.in

http://cuj.ac.in/Dr.%20Hena%20Firdaus.php

Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar

Programme Officer -5

Mr.Sudhanshu Shekhar,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Tribal Studies
Shekhar921@gmail.com

http://cuj.ac.in/Sudhanshu%20Shekhar.php

Dr. Pallavi Sharma

Programme Officer -6

Dr.Pallavi Sharma,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Life Sciences
drpallavi1978@gmail.com

http://cuj.ac.in/pallavi.php

Mr. Shambhu Raj Upadhyay

Programme Officer -7

Mr. Shambhu Raj Upadhyay,
Asst.Librarian

shambhu412@gmail.com