Constitution of Third Executive Council a

Sl. No. Name Designation & Address of the External Members Date of Appointment Tenure up to
1 Prof. Binod Kumar Department of Statistics, Patna University, Patna 05.08.2013 04.08.2016
2 Prof. D.C. Panigrahi Director, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad. 05.08.2013 04.08.2016
3 Prof. L.N. Bhagat Vice Chancellor, Ranchi University, Ranchi. 05.08.2013 04.08.2016
4 Prof. Surabhi Banerjee Vice Chancellor, Central University of Orissa, Korapat 05.08.2013 04.08.2016
5 Prof. B.K. Konwar Vice Chancellor, Nagaland University, Lumani-798 627 Dist-Zunheboto, Nagaland 08.05.2013 07.05.2016
6 Prof. M.M. Salunkhe Vice Chancellor, Central University of Rajasthan, NH-8, Bandarsindri, Dist-Ajmer-305801 08.05.2013 08.07.2014